A friend from Horror Homework was stalking me…

Hello lovelies…

lego zombie outbreak man and Kim's sticks and strings

So, just a quick note this week. Nothing crazy going on at work, though my schedule for the rest of the month is Wednesday, Saturday, Sunday…not my favorite, but, well… it’s only for the rest of March…

My next blog post will be about my current faery, she kind of deserves her own post. Look for that next week.

A couple weeks ago I realized I had a fan at  HorrorHomework.com. My facebook page posts were getting share by someone from there every now and again, and suddenly that picture went to thousands of views, and sometimes dozens of shares…

Last week I get a message from my facebook friend Larry, saying he was a fan of mine, and the one sharing my work on Horror Homework’s page, and that he’d like to interview me! I said yes, and he said he’d get back to me after doing some research. He got back to me with some questions, and I let him choose the pictures he wanted to use. So I will leave you with a link to his article on me, I love all the creations he chose!

http://horrorhomework.com/blog/2014/03/crocheted-horror-creations-from-kim-sofia/

See you next week with a post about Redbud, the First Bloom Faery.

Keep it Creepy!

Leave a Reply

