Still here…

Hey look, my blog is still here, and I am still here…

Hello lovelies. I’ve had lots of things go on, and writer’s block to boot.  But I am here.  And I’ve been working toward a small website so I have an online store… it will be all me setting it up, so don’t go getting too excited.  It’s my first go at all this, and it freaks me out some. But I’m trying to do a little moving and shaking, so …there’s that…

I am having another story contest this year. I will officially announce it later on this week. There will be a theme, and some rules, and prizes. I’m taking votes today and tomorrow for one of the prizes. Go to http://www.facebook.com/KimsCreepyCreations to vote. The contest will be open world-wide. You’ll be able to send me your stories via facebook or to my email. I hope to see lots of stories this year!!!

Keep it creepy!!!

6 thoughts on “Still here…

  1. Good Luck with your Website! It can be a little daunting, but it can also be a lot of fun. At least you aren’t hardcoding the whole thing… That would drive you batshit.
    Looking forward to checking it out!!
    Demi

    • Thanks Demi!
      Nope, it’ll be an inexpensive, mostly plain site, webhosted and all, with the things I have for sale. It’ll take me a bit to get it all underway, but I think I need to try it out!

  2. Hooray for new and exciting things! Yes, it can be daunting, but the good news is that if you hate it, you don’t have to continue doing it. But I have no reason to think you won’t benefit from it! I’m really looking forward to the contest! You got great audience participation last time. It was awesome!

    • Thank you so much! Just told Fatima if I don’t try it, I can’t succeed in it. The risk of failure is pretty low, but the benefits of success are pretty great,so I may as well jump! XX

Leave a Reply

